Officers & Committees

2017 Executive Committee

E-mail Portal

 

Chairman: Luke Hutsell, CPP – Whelan Security
Email: chairman@asis-stl.org

 

 


 

Vice-Chairman:  Jeff Byrd, PSP – Dynamic Controls, Inc.
Email: vice-chairman@asis-stl.org

 


 

Treasurer: Toni McMiller – Emerson
Email: treasurer@asis-stl.org

 


 

Secretary: Amy Hanks, Axis
Email: secretary@asis-stl.org

 


Jim Weems

 

Asst. Secretary: James Weems, Interface Security
Email: asstsec@asis-stl.org


 

Past-Chair (2016): Daniel Krumme, Cam-Dex Security
Email: dan.krumme@cam-dex.com

 


 

Region 3A – Regional Officers

Senior Regional Vice-President (RVP): Mike Betten, CPP
Email: mbn@stowers.org


Regional Vice-President (ARVP): Roger Palmer, CPP
Email: roger.palmer@bcbsks.com


Assistant Regional Vice-President (ARVP): Robert L. Weber, CPP*
Email: rw4346@prodigy.net
*St. Louis Chapter Chairman 2000


Assistant Regional Vice-President (ARVP):
Email:


Programs Committee:
Hospitality: Dan Krumme: vice-chairman@asis-stl.org
Guest Speakers: Dan Krumme: vice-chairman@asis-stl.org

Event Committee Chair:
Annual Trivia Night: TBD
Annual Gateway Golf Tournament: dan.krumme@cam-dex.com
EXPO and Seminars: webmaster@asis-stl.org
LE and Private Security Officer Luncheon: Robert L. Weber, CPP: rw4346@prodigy.net
Holiday Social: chairman@asis-stl.org

Membership Committee:
Awards: Robert Weber, CPP: rw4346@prodigy.net
Local/Student Membership: Robert L. Weber, CPP: rw4346@prodigy.net
Law Enforcement Liaison: Michael Kaufman: mkaufman@stlouisco.com
Historian: Robert Weber, CPP: rw4346@prodigy.net

Public Relations Committee:
Newsletter and Public Relations: Toni McMiller: secretary@asis-stl.org
Certification Review: Robert L. Weber, CPP: rw4346@prodigy.net
Website Corporate Sponsorship: webmaster@asis-stl.org
Website Administrator and Webmaster: Steven S. Wilk, CPP: webmaster@asis-stl.org

Women in Security: Toni McMiller: secretary@asis-stl.org

Young Professionals (under 40): Daniel Krumme: vice-chairman@asis-stl.org

Mentorship Program Chairperson: TBD: chairman@asis-stl.org

Placement Chairman: webmaster@asis-stl.org

Legislative Chairperson: Luke Hutsell, CPP: lhutsell@whelansecurity.com