2020 Executive Committee

E-mail Portal

Chairman Amy Hanks CPP PSP
Vice-Chairman Cheryl Smith, CPP
Treasurer Cheri Ballard
Secretary Cynthia Gieseke 
Past-Chair (2019) Toni McMiller 
Golf Committee Chair Duane Reeves CPP, PSP, PCI 
Certifications Robert Weber, CPP
Law Enforcement Chair Michael Kaufman
Legislative Liaison Steve Wilk, CPP
Membership Robert Weber, CPP
Website Administrator Steve Wilk, CPP
Women in Security Toni McMiller
Young Professionals Todd Miller

The positions above in bold are the elected positions. If you are interested in putting your name forward for next year elections or volunteering for one of the other positions please email the Chairman.

Region 3A – Regional Officers

Senior Regional Vice President Group 3:
Craig Russell
Email: crussell@harding.edu

Regional Vice President – 3A:
Mike Betten, CPP
Email: mbn@stowers.org

Assistant Regional Vice President:
Renee Wakefield-Campbell
Email: rcampbell@whelansecurity.com

Assistant Regional Vice President:
Robert Weber, CPP
Email: rw4346@prodigy.net